Paying It Forward

Posted: November 18, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

This shit filled blog of mine does fairly well so when I have the chance to throw a little action towards my fellow bloggers I am more that happy to do so.

Most of the bloggers I know, I strictly know through the blogging world, but there is one that I know personally.  Blake over at BlakeKTV is not only a great blogger, a coworker and a hell of a guy, he is also my friend.  I have known Blake for almost 2 1/2 years but it was only during the last year we really began to talk and get to know each other.

Now it should be said that Blake is about half my age.  I bring this up not to point out that I am old (34 isn’t that old), or that Blake is young.  While you read his blog you see a real mature side of this young kid.  He’s honest to himself and his readers.  He’s an amazing person with a heart of gold that would do anything for you, unless you ask him to dispose some nasty 3 month old rotten chicken, but can you really fault him for that?

I can honestly say I look forward to reading everything he puts out and I hope you all give him a visit and a read.  I promise, you won’t be disappointed.  He may be younger than most of you , but that doesn’t get in the way of him being a great writer.

So seriously, what the hell are you all waiting for?  Get over to BlakeKTV and start reading, liking and following!!

Comments
  1. blakektv says:

    Haha that part about the chicken made me laugh. Good post, and thanks for the feature!

Leave a Reply

