Vote For Douche Of The Year!!!

Posted: December 19, 2012 in Douche Of The Week, Douche Of The Year
Tags: , , , , , , ,

OK guys 2012 is coming to an end which means its time to induct someone into the DHoF (Douche Hall of Fame).  In the last 5 months I have presented several people I have felt deserved to be Douche of the Week, but now its your turn to voice your opinion.  I have taken the top 3 DOW posts based on like’s, comments and views.  Please take a moment to pick your favorite.  I will be announcing the first ever Douche of the Year on December 31, 2012!!

I would also love for you all to share this with your friends on Facebook, Twitter or whatever else you use.  It would be amazing to get a  ton of votes and make this a lot of fun.  Thank you all in advance!!!

Here are the links to the DOW posts to vote for:

Adam Lanza and Westboro Baptist Church

Elizabeth Escalona

Bitchy Blogger

Comments
  1. chelseydmonroe says:

    Wetboro by a landslide! I thought they were ridiculous before, and now it doesn’t even make sense! Publicity whores using hate to get their occasional 15 minutes. DOUCHE OF THE YEAR!

  2. SudoOne says:

    Superb idea. I only wish there weren’t so many douches to keep us in writing! If WBC win you should send them an award.

  3. Jim Kendall says:

    The choice was obvious and way too easy. Next year you should consider categories.

  4. Que says:

    The WBS is some kind of JackA$$. I don’t like to use the term hate but I’m really beginning to hate that group. A.L. was horrible but he killed himself.

  5. TheGirl says:

    I voted for Elizabeth, because I think it takes a “special” ind of crazy for a mother to do that to her own child. I know with Sandy Hook tragedy being fresh on everyone’s mind….its horrible for children to be gunned down in mass murder (although it happened again and again). But Elizabeth is very very deranged.

Leave a Reply

