Douche Of The Week 10-15

Posted: October 15, 2012 in Douche Of The Week
Tags: , , , , , , ,

There have been some really horrible people included in the DOW series and yet none of them even come close to this weeks winner.  Even now, I am finding it very hard to put my anger aside to finish this post, when in actuality all I want to do is fly to Texas to take care of this fucking piece of shit myself.

Now I am jumping ahead of myself.  Lets take a step back and go over what happened.

On September 7th, 2011 Elizabeth Escalona savagely beat her 2 year old daughter into a coma over a problem dealing with potty training.  What the fuck??  How do you beat your child over potty training?  How the fuck do you beat your child over anything for that matter?  I am all for the occasional “spanking” but that’s not what we are talking about here.  This disgusting poor excuse of a human being continuously kicked and struck the toddler in the stomach with her feet, milk jugs, shoes and a belt.

Even after all of that, this sick bitch went above and beyond your average piece of shit abuser and super glued the child’s hands to the wall. All in all she was the recipient of broken ribs, brain bleeding and swollen intestines.

The unconscious child was found by her grandmother later that day with paint chips still glued to her small hands which were missing a great deal of skin, presumably from her being torn from the wall.

During her trial Elizabeth Escalona begged the judge for mercy, and the judge answered with a 99 year sentence.  I for one think that 99 years is way to lenient.  For some people its hard to say people deserve to die for crimes they committed, but I for one would not shed one damn tear if she was given the death penalty over this.  The poor child will be scarred for the rest of her life.  And yes I know that killing the mother won’t erase her pain, but I would sleep better knowing that Escalona would never have the chance to inflict anymore pain on her child.

Escalona is one of the lowest forms of humans out there.  I am disgusted beyond belief to know she will be eligible for parole after 30 years.  If I had my way she would be locked away in a dark room with her hands glued to the wall and at least once a day someone would come in and hit her in the stomach several times with a fucking baseball bat.

Escalona claimed that she is a good person and just lost control on that dark September day.  I for one think she is a fucking monster that has probably beaten her child in the past and most likely would have beaten her again and again if she didn’t get caught.  She is nothing more than a drugged out child abuser and deserves more punishment than this world could ever inflict, and she is without a doubt the Douche of the Week!

Comments
  1. hastywords says:

    AGREED! UGH sickening and so very very heartbreakingly sad!

  2. I read an article where her lawyer tried to get her less than 10 years because she was abused herself as a child. But the judge was like ‘we can deal with those people and what they did you, but I cannot take any of that into consideration when looking at what you’ve done to your daughter.’

    I agree with your assessment of just give her the death penalty – I think we waste SO MUCH money in this country on giving people like this lady a bed, 3 meals a day, a roof over her head and medical care. Its disgusting.

    But the good news is that little girl and her siblings can now try to move on with their lives.

    • Nick says:

      Thank you for the read! Its sad what people try to get away with because they had bad childhoods. My childhood wasn’t great either, but I could never even think of doing something like this.

  3. Oh my God! Sick, cruel and plain senseless. And then to claim she’s a good person. I’m sorry, but if she was capable of doing that to her own child, imagine what else she’s probably done or could do. She should suffer in jail. (Death would be too easy.) What an awful human being. My heart goes out to that poor little girl.

  4. tersiaburger says:

    Absolutely sick. She should be put into solitary confinement for the entire 99 years! There is absolutely no excuse for abusing a child!!!

  5. avwalters says:

    I,m having trouble reading these.

  6. Jean says:

    I can’t say anything that hasn’t been said already, but I can’t help commenting just to agree. Sick, sick, sick, sick. I hope they put her in a cell with a really BIG cellmate who happens to be a mother who can’t stand the sight of her. I would slip her cellmate a tube of super-glue under the tin of cookies 😈

  7. Kitt Crescendo says:

    I saw that last week. I’m glad the judge threw the book at her.

  8. AMooreOn says:

    I’ll split the fucking plane tickets with you if you go! I’d love to give this woman a taste of what she did to her child. I have no sympathy or tolerance for anyone that does this. You don’t just “accidentally” beat the shit out of a child. You are NOT a good person. This is kind of the definition of NOT being a good person. I hope she gets hers in jail.

  9. ditchthemarriage says:

    You really need a complete POS of the week, or of a lifetime for this one, what a complete monster

  10. There are no words for people like this. Honestly….I don’t get it. I don’t get how people can be so cruel. I’m glad the judge was harsh. It’s about time we see some real justice done!

  11. kfitz says:

    What I learned while working with with ex-cons was that those who committed crimes against children were the most hated, harassed, and abused.

  12. Good peopel don’t lose it liek that. Yes, that is such a tragic and unbelievable story. Prayers for that little girl that she makes it and goes on to have a beautiful life….I would kill for my dog so I can’t even imagine hurting a child.

  13. Someone else mentioned it…but no death penalty for her. Ohhhhh no. Do you know what they do to prisoners who abuse children? Oh she will get a whole lot of UGLY coming. And although I generally try to have a loving heart for everyone (I said try) I would not want to take away her time in prison…being tortured WILL be her EVERYDAY life. Now let me go pray and ask for forgiveness.

  14. t.a. says:

    Poor little girl. I understand your outrage completely. I hope that because the girl was only two, that she won’t remember her mother at all in a couple years. I hope her other relatives won’t make her visit mom in prison. I hope she has no contact at all, and a loving family to go into now.

  15. penneyfox says:

    I can completely understand about wanting to lose it with your child when you’re tired and worn out BUT that’s the moment where we REMOVE ourselves from the room. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve walked out the room or locked myself in the bathroom because I was just going to lose it. I’m sure my son didn’t understand why I left but I know I did the right thing.

  16. zelmare says:

    I absolutely agree with your anger. Being a mother of 3, I do realize they can sometimes make you crazy, but there is absolutely NO excuse for what this monster did to a defenseless child.

  17. Nona says:

    She is too stupid to take responsibility You guys can fly to Texas to bash her, but it is what she is use to getting, now she is permanently a sick puppy and jail will not change that. I suspect being a child abuser, she will get the shit kicked out of her regularly. Leave it to the girls to take care of her..

  18. Cam says:

    This reminds me of a conversation I had with a 14 year old boy who said, “Don’t you think it’s weird that you have to take a test to drive a car but anyone can have a baby?” I’m not promoting eugenics but sometimes I think that not everyone is psychologically equipped to have children. Sigh.

  19. […] news, on the internet…stories of yet one more innocent child lost or damaged Like I read on Nick’s Blog and Patricia Sands’ Blog along with so many others. Then I discovered Justine Musk and her […]

  20. […] Adam Lanza and Westboro Baptist Church […]

  21. FlowerMeNow says:

    What ?? Bloddy hell !!! I am a mother of a child of 3 and was horrified to read that ! I can’t believe how you can “lose” control to that extent ??? That woman deserves to burn in hell ! It makes me sick !

Leave a Reply

