Douche Of The Week 9-10

Posted: September 10, 2012 in Douche Of The Week
Tags: , , , , , ,

I was getting nervous today because nobody pissed me enough to be crowned DOW, and then while listening to my favorite podcast I found someone who’s actions scream DOUCHE!  

On September 3, 2012 the world lost an amazing actor.  Michael Clarke Duncan, was a gentle giant that won the hearts of millions as John Coffey in the Green Mile.  Duncan had suffered from a heart attack a few months prior to his death and has been hospitalized for some time.

When Duncan passed away most people mourned the passing of a great man.  Marquea Ambrose was not one of those people.  Ambrose claims to be the long lost daughter of Duncan and wants to be compensated.  This douche called Duncan’s grieving heartbroken mother and said, “I want whats mine!”  She is demanding to be given some of the estate left behind.

This story sickens me on so many levels.  The man’s body wasn’t even cold and here this bitch is, after 11 years of not talking to her supposed father demanding a piece of the pie.  Even if she is his daughter and she is entitled to his estate there is a right and wrong way to do it.  You don’t start harassing a mourning mother who just lost her son.

I hope this piece of shit gets absolutely nothing.  I don’t care if she is his daughter or not.  The only thing this bitch is good for is to be my Douche and there is no question about it Marquea Ambrose is without a doubt Douche of the Week.

Comments
  1. Irene says:

    Oh, the courts will decide. She has to prove she’s his daughter. And what ever is in the will will have to be contested by her and that’ll mean money which I doubt she has. I’m dealing with a similar situation except with a woman who feels she’s going to get it all when my dad dies. I don’t think so bitch!

  2. Unbelievable how little respect people have for others. Hopefully she won’t see a penny.
    RIP Michael Clarke Duncan.

  3. owinn says:

    Some people are just unbelievable. I hope she gets nothing

  4. Kitt Crescendo says:

    Wow. There are no words.

  5. angeleenfraser says:

    I seriously think some people were just born without souls….case in point above.

  6. B says:

    I hope she gets nothing, in fact I hope the family sues her for immotional distress just as payback. What a douche bag.

  7. ayoliag says:

    Wow! That’s horrible! So sad to know that people can be so cold and thoughtless!

  8. Nick says:

    Thank you all for your comments! I agree with you all that this is just disgusting. Even if she is his daughter I want her to get absolutely nothing. How dare this woman start attacking an old lady that just found out she lost her son.

Leave a Reply

