Douche Of The Week 8-27

Posted: August 27, 2012 in Douche Of The Week
Tags: , , , , , ,

This weeks DOW is someone I have been thinking a lot about lately.  They have been talking crazy shit about people for months now and doesn’t seem to have any plans to stop.  I have always tried to be the kind of person that calls people on their shit, and for that reason I have decided that this week douche will be none other than…

Wait for it…

Wait for it…

ME!!

That’s right people I am naming myself DOW.  I have been putting people on blast for months now so it only seems fair to put myself out there.  God knows I am not perfect, by any means, but what I can say is that I only speak the truth.  If something bothers me enough to blog about it I will always put the whole story out there no matter how much it makes myself of someone else look bad.  I will never sugar coat it and try to make myself look better to make the DOW look worse.

Well we seem to have gotten of topic here so lets hang a left and get back on the right track.  The reason I am DOW is because every day I look for someone else to be a douche so I have someone to blog about.  Its almost as if I am just trying to see the bad in people.  I don’t want to be that person.  I feel like I have lost my way and need to follow the breadcrumbs back to reality.

Does this mean the end to DOW?  Get the fuck outta here!  There will always me a DOW.  I just won’t spend days looking for one.  I will just let them come to me.  The great thing about a douche is they always show themselves.  It may not be today.  It may not be tomorrow, but sooner or later their douche flag will  fly high enough for the whole world to see and I will be right there to blog about them and that is why, without a doubt, I am the Douche of the Week!

Comments
  1. Robert Vukan says:

    Thats funny.

  2. ryoko861 says:

    We can all be douches now and then! We’re only human. And humanity is prone to doucheness! Is that even a word?

  3. Mooselicker says:

    Long overdue in my opinion. Burn in hell.

  4. Charlie says:

    It just keeps getting better and better

  5. hazrock says:

    Ahhh! Love the expression “follow the breadcrumbs back to reality”. I don’t care if it is your own or you copy it from somewhere. It’s brilliant!! 🙂

  6. Change of heart and in spirit and in outlook is always good (I think) – at least in this case. Harboring ill will only eats up the person who harbors it.
    My son always tells me, “Whatever. Ultimately it really doesn’t matter.”

  7. twistedlola says:

    I think the word “douche” is such a neat word. I like it paired with “bag”. 🙂 You probably are a true douche in real life……

  8. Just look at any political page, and the douchebags will pop right out at you. No searching required. 🙂

  9. mikeakin1 says:

    I’m liking your blog already! 🙂

Leave a Reply

