Burning Bridges

Posted: July 19, 2012 in Rantings, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

I may say I want to punch someone in the face a lot but I usually say it in a non threatening way, that was till today.  I seriously wanted to punch someone in the face today.  So much so that I ended up punching a door.  I know it seems silly to punch a door but I just needed to hit something.  Usually a calm person when it comes to violence, I really felt my blood boil today.  It was so bad that I can’t remember the last time it happened.  Unfortunately I can’t tell you why or where because that would leave me open to possible penalties but I will say that if I ever get this mad again that I won’t have to worry about said penalties anymore.

Its funny how you go somewhere and you expect to have an average day with nothing out of the ordinary and then BOOM! Just like that someone has to go out of their way to be a complete fucking jerkoff. There are many reasons why someone can be a jerkoff.  Maybe they are having a bad day.  Maybe they are cranky.  Maybe they were just born to be a jerkoff.  Or maybe just maybe they have their head so far up someones ass that they can’t see the light of day anymore.  Either fucking way deal with your shit and stop trying to bring everyone down to your miserable fucking level.

This blog is supposed to be about ranting so ranting is what you’ve got now.  I have had enough of the bullshit.  I have had enough of being handed something and told what to do with it only to find out that you really don’t care what I do with it.  I’m sorry if all this seems cryptic but that is the way it needs to be.  If there is one thing you can take away from it, take this.  Whoever I am talking about, and I really hope you know who you are, can go fuck themselves.  You are a piece of shit that doesn’t even deserve the space on my blog.

I hope one day you will see the err in your ways, and realize that you have burned too many bridges to ever get back home.

Leave a Reply

