Top 10 Most Hated List

Posted: July 7, 2012 in Rantings, Top 10
Tags: , , , , ,

10)  Florida Drivers:  I don’t know if its because senior citizens come here to die and they figure they will take as many people as they can with them but Florida has the worse drivers I have ever seen.  When old people move to Florida they should be forced to surrender their licenses.  Case and point:

9)  Kim Kardashian:  This one needs little explanation…seriously the only reason she is even remotely famous is because she let her ex-boyfriend make a whore out of her by taping them having sex.
8)  People Who Wear Fake Glasses:  Are you friggin serious?  Stop trying to look cool.  If you have 20/20 vision there is no real need to wear the glasses.
7)  Close Talkers:  I can’t stand when someone needs to be an inch away from your face when talking to you.  Its usually these same people that have the nastiest breath you will ever smell in your lifetime.
6)  Retarded Lotto People:  Only they can walk up to a giant neon yellow and pink sign that reads “Sorry Lotto Machine is Broken” and ask, “can I by a lotto ticket? No?  Well how about a Powerball?”  Also in this category are the idiots that say they won’t buy a lotto ticket because 3 million dollars isn’t worth playing for.
5)  Absentee Parents:  If you expect someone else to raise your children what the hell did you have them for?  Be responsible and stop having kids you have no intentions of loving them they way they deserved to be.
4)  Dog Carriers:  I will be the first to tell you that dogs are more like family than they are actual pets.  I am also the first one to tell you to leave the damn dog home!  There is no need to carry a dog around in a purse every where you go.  If you are disabled and need a service animal that is a different story but I don’t buy the whole companion BS.  I love my dogs like they were my own flesh and blood but there is no way I will ever bring them into a grocery store or restaurant and expect people to be OK with it.
3)  Overly Obsessive Fans:  Crying and convulsing when you see someone?  Really people get a friggin life!  You watch any Michael Jackson concert on YouTube and I guarantee you will see thousands of people he crying in the stands.  I am a fan everything from the Bulls to the Red Hot Chili Peppers and I can honestly say that I have never once dropped a tear for any of them.  Does that make me a bad fan?  Shit no! I follow and respect everything they all do but when it comes down to it I really don’t have anything other than my time and devotion vested in them.  I am not the one out there playing the game or singing the song or knocking someone out.  Everyone needs to just sit back, relax, cheer on and enjoy everything that our favorite teams, musicians, actors, or whatever else do for us.
2)  Sagging Pants:  ATTENTION IDIOTS….PULL YOUR DAMN PANTS UP!!
1)  Thin People That Think They’re Fat:  God these people piss me off.  Its no secret that I am a big guy so when I hear someone who is about 100 pounds soaking wet complain about how fat they are I want to punch them in the face.  Maybe you should walk a mile in the shoes of an overweight person who has struggled their whole life and then tell me again how fat you are.  Stop looking for attention, pull your head out of your ass and stop telling us all how fat your ass looks in the pants that are 3 sizes too small for you anyway.
Comments
  1. Cynthia Fisk Parrish says:

    Like the Sagging Pants! lmao Did u know that in jail that means you are “available”?

  2. great list! along with the skinny people, those “3 million is not worth playing for” get me mad also!

Leave a Reply

